Schedule

WeekGym / Time
1 - Thursday, September 26, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
2 - Thursday, October 3, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
3 - Thursday, October 10, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
4 - Thursday, October 17, 2019 *** Photo Week ***Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
5 - Thursday, October 24, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
6 - Thursday, October 31, 2019TBD - HALLOWEEN
7 - Thursday, November 7, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
8 - Thursday, November 14, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
9 - Thursday, November 21, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm
Playoffs - Thursday, November 28, 2019Abbotsford Christian Elementary
7:00-9:00pm

End of season wrap-up party to follow playoffs